Change At The Top


The executive board for 2016 will be presented to the membership at the OFPA fall meeting on November 5th. Outgoing members of the board includes our current President Lynne Fruhner, Vice President Shirely Chalouch, Past President Keith Warriner and Membership Committee Chair Graig Valle. We thank them all for their contributions to the OFPA over the years. Moving to the President position will be Moustapha Oke with the Vice President position been taken by Katharine Di Tomasso. Ananth Kasic will move from the Sponsorship position to Treasure. We wish them well in progressing the growth of the Association over the next year.

"The Ontario Food Protection Association has been a great resource for our company.  We have found the programs and workshops extremely helpful, and the networking with other food industry peers is excellent" | Andrew Sweet - Maxxam Analytics

OFPA Partners & Affiliations

Gftsc Logo
Strategy Institute

Contact Us

Office Hours:
Tuesday + Thursday 10 am to 2 pm

Fax: 416-981-3368
RPO Stone Road West, PO Box 25091
Guelph, ON N1G 4T4


Social Media




Secure Payments


© 2016 Ontario Food Protection Association  |  created by the Sitaran Group